QUICK SEARCH
search
SALES DEPARTMENT
Keith Oldmeadow
Managing Director

T: 03 9490 0535
M: 0409 858 786
E: keitholdmeadow@milesre.com.au
Damien Carter
Director

T: 03 9490 0538
M: 0438 850 166
E: dcarter@milesre.com.au
Brad Pearce
Director/Auctioneer

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0409 679 414
E: bpearce@milesre.com.au
Stewart Oldmeadow
Director/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0537
M: 0412 119 277
E: soldmeadow@milesre.com.au
James Davis
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0552
M: 0411 130 111
E: jdavis@milesre.com.au
Paul Carbone
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0418 541 169
E: pcarbone@milesre.com.au
Sue Lacey
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0539
M: 0412 898 202
E: slacey@milesre.com.au
Peter Scott
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0554
M: 0459 223 994
E: pscott@milesre.com.au
John Levingston
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0410 978 144
E: jlevingston@milesre.com.au
Gordon Whale
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0548
M: 0419 335 459
E: gwhale@milesre.com.au
David Blythe
Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0413 283 303
E: dblythe@milesre.com.au
Elisse Farquhar
Senior Sales Consultant

T: 03 9490 0550
M: 0419 116 130
E: efarquhar@milesre.com.au
Christopher Macey
Senior Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0411 330 311
E: cmacey@milesre.com.au
Peta Carter
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0580
M: 0409 098 702
E: salessupport@milesre.com.au
Veronica Stewart
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0580
M: 0409 234 691
E: salessupport@milesre.com.au
Kylie Donhardt
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9490 0580
M: 0410 654 553
E: salessupport@milesre.com.au
Metina Rist
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0400 362 256
E: supportrosanna@milesre.com.au
Mari Ludeman
Residential Sales Assistant

T: 03 9459 5666
M: 0410 307 047
E: supportrosanna@milesre.com.au
   
COMMERCIAL - SALES
Paul Evans
Director/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0557
M: 0408 144 181
E: pevans@milesre.com.au
Tim Mitchell
Commercial Sales/Leasing Consultant/Auctioneer

T: 03 9490 0533
M: 0417 339 986
E: tmitchell@milesre.com.au
Dietmar Gregory
Commercial Sales/Leasing Consultant

T: 03 9490 0551
M: 0422 402 545
E: dgregory@milesre.com.au
Oliver Gualano
Commercial Sales/Leasing Consultant

T: 03 9490 0514
M: 0431 471 088
E: ogualano@milesre.com.au
Julie Scanga
Marketing

T: 03 9490 0516
E: jscanga@milesre.com.au
Jo-Anne Taglieri
Executive Assistant

T: 03 9497 3222
E: comsec@milesre.com.au
   
COMMERCIAL - PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Damian Wilson
Department Manager, Commercial Management

T: 03 9490 0563
M: 0414 339 733
E: dwilson@milesre.com.au
Jonathan Rizzo
Commercial Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0530
E: j.rizzo@milesre.com.au
Peter Antolasic
Commercial Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0578
E: pantolasic@milesre.com.au
Simon Perham
Commercial Property Mangager

T: 03 9490 0585
E: sperham@milesre.com.au
Lisa Johnson
Commercial Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0584
E: ljohnson@milesre.com.au
 
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Cindy Annese
Business Development Manager

T: 03 9490 0568
M: 0400 534 281
E: cannese@milesre.com.au
Sue Bedggood
Business Development Manager

T: 03 9490 0586
M: 0405 547 947
E: sbedggood@milesre.com.au
Tracey Dawe
Department Manager, Residential Management

T: 03 9490 0562
M: 0422 415 823
E: tdawe@milesre.com.au
Geoff Fox
Operations Manager, Residential Management

T: 03 9490 0546
M: 0402 852 705
E: gfox@milesre.com.au
Amanda Richards
Senior Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0559
E: arichards@milesre.com.au
Jessica McFarlane
Senior Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0515
E: jmcfarlane@milesre.com.au
Stefanie Hamel
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0547
E: shamel@milesre.com.au
Leigh Caswell
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0545
E: lcaswell@milesre.com.au
John Padula
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0542
E: jpadula@milesre.com.au
Anna Reed
Property Manager

T: 03 9497 3222
E: areed@milesre.com.au
Cathy Mesiti
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0544
E: cmesiti@milesre.com.au
Rachel Vincent
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0566
E: rvincent@milesre.com.au
Ming Kok
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0549
E: mkok@milesre.com.au
Carly Tomat
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0575
E: ctomat@milesre.com.au
Elena Servinis
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0587
E: eservinis@milesre.com.au
Vanessa Grasso
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0569
E: vgrasso@milesre.com.au
Natasha Nicolaou
Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0581
E: nnicolaou@milesre.com.au
Trent Crouch
Assistant Property Manager

T: 03 9490 0553
E: tcrouch@milesre.com.au
Rochelle Barnett
Administrative Assistant

T: 03 9497 3222
E: adminassistant@milesre.com.au
Sue Rodgers
Executive Assistant

T: 03 9497 3222
E: rentalsecretary@milesre.com.au
   
ACCOUNTS AND ADMINISTRATION
Jo Pearce
Finance Manager

T: 03 9490 0576
M: 0417 446 146
E: jpearce@milesre.com.au
Lisa Fitzpatrick
Office Manager/Human Resources

T: 03 9490 0556
M: 0400 740 408
E: lfitzpatrick@milesre.com.au
Nicole Baschera
Accounts

T: 03 9490 0527
E: nbaschera@milesre.com.au
Lynette Watt
Client Services Manager

T: 03 9490 0525
E: lwatt@milesre.com.au
Jane Reid
Marketing

T: 03 9490 0528
E: salessecretary@milesre.com.au
Manuela Grinter
Marketing

T: 03 9490 0529
E: mgrinter@milesre.com.au
Leanne Grindal
Administration

T: 03 9497 3222
E: lgrindal@milesre.com.au
Cara Scott
Reception

T: 03 9497 3222
E: cscott@milesre.com.au
Helen Haratsis
Reception

T: 03 9497 3222
E: hharatsis@milesre.com.au
Mary Kipouridis
Reception

T: 03 9497 3222
E: mkipouridis@milesre.com.au
Louise Richards
Reception

T: 03 9459 5666
E: rosanna@milesre.com.au
Linda McGaw
Reception

T: 03 9459 5666
E: rosanna@milesre.com.au
Tamara Mattson
Reception

T: 03 9459 5666
E: rosanna@milesre.com.au